Disenchant
Instant
Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
"I implore you not to forget the horrors of the past. You would have us start the Brothers' War anew!" —Sorine Relicbane, Soldevi heretic
Brian Snõddy
Masters Edition II (ME2)
• #10Rulings
This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
This is not modal. If the target changes from an artifact to an enchantment or vice versa, this still destroys it.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)