Magic the Gathering Card - Tireless Provisioner - MTG Circle

Tireless Provisioner

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elf Scout

Landfall — Whenever a land you control enters, create a Food token or a Treasure token. (Food is an artifact with "Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice this token: You gain 3 life." Treasure is an artifact with "Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice this token: Add one mana of any color.")

qJosu Hernaiz
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You can't sacrifice a Food to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate Maraleaf Rider's ability.
(wotc2024-11-08)
Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures, it's never a creature type.
(wotc2024-11-08)
Whatever you do, don't eat the delicious cards.
(wotc2024-11-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS