Unclaimed Territory

Land

As this land enters, choose a creature type.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add Magic the Gathering mana symbol.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell of the chosen type.

qDimitar Marinski
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

To choose a creature type, you must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Knight. You can't choose multiple creature types, such as "Vampire Knight." Card types such as artifact can't be chosen, nor can subtypes that aren't creature types, such as Jace, Vehicle, or Treasure.
(wotc2018-01-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS