Thirst for Knowledge

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.

"To truly know something, you must become it. The trick is to not lose yourself in the process."

qAnthony Francisco
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.
(wotc2020-11-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS