Consecrated Sphinx
Creature — Sphinx
Flying
Whenever an opponent draws a card, you may draw two cards.
Lius Lasahido
Rulings
The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can't choose to draw only one card.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
Rulings
The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)
You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can't choose to draw only one card.
(wotc • 2017-11-17)