Magic the Gathering Card - Noxious Gearhulk - MTG Circle

Noxious Gearhulk

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact Creature — Construct

Menace

When this creature enters, you may destroy another target creature. If a creature is destroyed this way, you gain life equal to its toughness.

qVincent Proce
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target creature has indestructible, it isn't destroyed this way and you won't gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you'll gain life.
(wotc2016-09-20)
Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.
(wotc2016-09-20)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS