Magic the Gathering Card - Puresteel Paladin - MTG Circle

Puresteel Paladin

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Knight

Whenever an Equipment you control enters, you may draw a card.

Metalcraft — Equipment you control have equip Magic the Gathering mana symbol as long as you control three or more artifacts.

qJason Chan
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Once the equip {0} ability is activated, causing Puresteel Paladin to leave the battlefield or causing its controller to control fewer than three artifacts won't stop the equip ability from resolving.
(wotc2020-08-07)
You may still activate the Equipment's other equip abilities if you wish.
(wotc2020-08-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS