Dwynen's Elite

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elf Warrior

When this creature enters, if you control another Elf, create a 1/1 green Elf Warrior creature token.

"Come, my beautiful brothers and sisters. Let us hunt." —Dwynen, Gilt-Leaf daen

qLius Lasahido
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Dwynen's Elite's ability checks at the moment it would trigger to see if you control another Elf. If you don't, the ability won't trigger at all. If it does trigger, the ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If you don't control another Elf at that time, the ability won't resolve and none of its effects will happen.
(wotc2024-11-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS