Time Walk

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Take an extra turn after this one.

2011 Vintage Championship Winner

qChris Rahn
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If multiple "extra turn" effects resolve in the same turn, take them in the reverse of the order that the effects resolved. In other words, the most recently created extra turn is taken first.
(wotc2022-12-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS