Rubblehulk

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elemental

Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.

BloodrushMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Discard this card: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.

qCliff Childs
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If you activate Rubblehulk's bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.
(wotc2013-01-24)
The ability that defines Rubblehulk's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
(wotc2013-01-24)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS