Rubblehulk
Creature — Elemental
Rubblehulk's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.
Bloodrush — , Discard this card: Target attacking creature gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.
Cliff Childs
Gatecrash Promos (PGTC)
• #191★Rulings
If you activate Rubblehulk's bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)
The ability that defines Rubblehulk's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)
Rulings
If you activate Rubblehulk's bloodrush ability, the value of X is the number of lands you control when that ability resolves.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)
The ability that defines Rubblehulk's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
(wotc • 2013-01-24)