Morbid Opportunist
Creature — Human Rogue
Whenever one or more other creatures die, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn.
"It's hardly a crime to take gear that's lying around without an owner. The crime part is where I make sure it doesn't have an owner."
Lorenzo Mastroianni
Fallout (PIP)
• #714Rulings
If Morbid Opportunist dies at the same time as one or more other creatures, Morbid Opportunist's ability still triggers.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Rulings
If Morbid Opportunist dies at the same time as one or more other creatures, Morbid Opportunist's ability still triggers.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)