Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other creatures you control with flying may become lethal if Empyrean Eagle leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)
Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other creatures you control with flying may become lethal if Empyrean Eagle leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2019-07-12)