Relentless Rats

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Rat

This creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield named Relentless Rats.

A deck can have any number of cards named Relentless Rats.

qThomas M. Baxa
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The last ability of Relentless Rats lets you ignore the "four-of" rule. It doesn't let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Bloomburrow Limited event, you can't add Relentless Rats from your personal collection.
(wotc2024-07-26)
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Relentless Rats may become lethal if another Relentless Rats leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc2024-07-26)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS