Rulings
If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk's emblem's ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won't trigger during that end step.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Garruk's second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won't be there to get a loyalty counter.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Related Cards
Printings
Rulings
If the creature you put onto the battlefield with Garruk's emblem's ability during your end step has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won't trigger during that end step.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
Garruk's second ability gives him only one loyalty counter, no matter how many opponents control how many more creatures than you do.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)
If Garruk has only two loyalty counters, activating his second loyalty ability results in him dying before it resolves. He won't be there to get a loyalty counter.
(wotc • 2020-06-23)