Eternal Witness
Creature — Human Shaman
When this creature enters, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.
She remembers all those who would otherwise be forgotten.
Keith Garletts
Magic Online Promos (PRM)
• #102273Rulings
If a resolving spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, Eternal Witness's ability can target that card if it's put into your graveyard as it resolves.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
Rulings
If a resolving spell puts Eternal Witness onto the battlefield, Eternal Witness's ability can target that card if it's put into your graveyard as it resolves.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)