Magic the Gathering Card - Liliana, Death's Majesty - MTG Circle

Liliana, Death's Majesty

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana

+1Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. Mill two cards.

-3Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types.

-7Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Destroy all non-Zombie creatures.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

A creature that is a Zombie and has other types, such as a Zombie Jackal, isn't a non-Zombie creature.
(wotc2017-04-18)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS