Rogue's Passage
Land
: Add
.
,
: Target creature can't be blocked this turn.
Rumors quickly spread among thieves about a labyrinth without walls and a prize beyond all measures of worth.
Christine Choi
Rulings
Activating the second ability of Rogue's Passage after a creature has become blocked won't cause that creature to become unblocked.
(wotc • 2018-12-07)
Rulings
Activating the second ability of Rogue's Passage after a creature has become blocked won't cause that creature to become unblocked.
(wotc • 2018-12-07)