Ghostly Prison

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment

Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays Magic the Gathering mana symbol for each creature they control that's attacking you.

"May the memory of our fallen heroes ensnare the violent hearts of lesser men." —Great Threshold of Monserkat inscription

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
(wotc2014-02-01)
In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
(wotc2007-02-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS