Rulings
The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn't on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
To trigger the Werewolf's back face's transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won't trigger.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
You can activate Duskwatch Recruiter's first ability in response to its triggered ability.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Krallenhorde Howler's first ability can only reduce the generic mana portion of a creature spell's cost.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Krallenhorde Howler's first ability can reduce alternative costs such as madness costs.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Printings
Rulings
The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn't on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
To trigger the Werewolf's back face's transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won't trigger.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
You can activate Duskwatch Recruiter's first ability in response to its triggered ability.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Krallenhorde Howler's first ability can only reduce the generic mana portion of a creature spell's cost.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Krallenhorde Howler's first ability can reduce alternative costs such as madness costs.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)