Nexus of Fate

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Take an extra turn after this one.

If Nexus of Fate would be put into a graveyard from anywhere, reveal Nexus of Fate and shuffle it into its owner's library instead.

qMicha Huigen
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Banned
explorer
Banned
modern
Legal
historic
Banned
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Banned
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Nexus of Fate’s last ability applies if it would be put into a graveyard in any way, including while it’s resolving.
(wotc2018-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS