Propaganda
Enchantment
Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays for each creature they control that's attacking you.
P is for Perception. A measure of your environmental and situational awareness. It directly affects weapon accuracy in V.A.T.S., lock-picking skills, and successful attempts at stealing items.
Desmuncubic
Secret Lair Drop (SLD)
• #1633★Rulings
Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
(wotc • 2014-02-01)
In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
(wotc • 2007-02-01)
If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can't attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.
(wotc • 2014-02-01)
In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
(wotc • 2007-02-01)
If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)