Merfolk Looter

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Merfolk Rogue

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Draw a card, then discard a card.

In the depths of Rootwater, salvage and sewage differ only in texture.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You can't do anything in between drawing a card and discarding a card, including casting or cycling the card you drew.
(wotc2018-03-16)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS