Commander's Sphere
Artifact
: Add one mana of any color in your commander's color identity.
Sacrifice this artifact: Draw a card.
"This is the Source. This is what you're fighting over. A device to rejuvenate a planet's ecosystem." —The Tenth Doctor
Thanh Tuấn
Doctor Who (WHO)
• #831Rulings
If you don't have a commander, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
Rulings
If you don't have a commander, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)
If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}.
(wotc • 2020-11-10)