Rulings
The permanent enters as a 7/7 Dinosaur creature that still has its other types and abilities; it doesn't enter and then become a 7/7 Dinosaur creature. Any triggered abilities that look for power, toughness, or creature types to determine whether or not they trigger will see those characteristics.
(wotc • 2023-10-13)
Rulings
The permanent enters as a 7/7 Dinosaur creature that still has its other types and abilities; it doesn't enter and then become a 7/7 Dinosaur creature. Any triggered abilities that look for power, toughness, or creature types to determine whether or not they trigger will see those characteristics.
(wotc • 2023-10-13)