Seismic Assault

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment

Discard a land card: This enchantment deals 2 damage to any target.

Earth arms itself with fire.

qGreg Staples
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If an effect instructs you to draw cards and then discard cards, you can't take actions in between. For example, if you have no cards in hand and cast Faithless Looting, you can't activate Seismic Assault's ability between the time you draw two cards and discard those two cards.
(wotc2018-12-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS