Crucible of Worlds
Artifact
You may play lands from your graveyard.
"From dust and light She coaxed forth an uncorrupted world. By Her grace we dwell here, free from suffering." —*Song of All*, canto 11
Mark Zug
Double Masters 2022 (2X2)
• #393Rulings
Crucible of Worlds doesn't allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Crucible of Worlds doesn't change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Rulings
Crucible of Worlds doesn't allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)
Crucible of Worlds doesn't change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
(wotc • 2018-07-13)