Chief of the Foundry
Artifact Creature — Construct
Other artifact creatures you control get +1/+1.
The foundries of Kaladesh run like clockwork under the supervision of their formidable overseers.
Daniel Ljunggren
Double Masters (2XM)
• #238Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an artifact creature you control may become lethal if Chief of the Foundry leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to an artifact creature you control may become lethal if Chief of the Foundry leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)