Hidden Stockpile

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment

Revolt — At the beginning of your end step, if a permanent left the battlefield under your control this turn, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice a creature: Scry 1.

qDarek Zabrocki
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don't apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don't check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to.
(wotc2020-08-07)
Revolt abilities don't care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They're equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Cast Down, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Cyclonic Rift.
(wotc2020-08-07)
Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability.
(wotc2020-08-07)
If a permanent you controlled didn't leave the battlefield before your end step begins, Hidden Stockpile's first ability doesn't trigger at all. The permanent may have left before Hidden Stockpile entered the battlefield, however.
(wotc2020-08-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS