Sharuum the Hegemon
Legendary Artifact Creature — Sphinx
Flying
When Sharuum enters, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
To gain audience with the hegemon, one must bring a riddle she has not heard.
Izzy
Double Masters (2XM)
• #219Rulings
If Sharuum the Hegemon is put into your graveyard as a state-based action immediately after Sharuum the Hegemon enters the battlefield (most likely due to the "legend rule") it can be the artifact card targeted by its own ability.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)
Rulings
If Sharuum the Hegemon is put into your graveyard as a state-based action immediately after Sharuum the Hegemon enters the battlefield (most likely due to the "legend rule") it can be the artifact card targeted by its own ability.
(wotc • 2020-08-07)