Magic the Gathering Card - Sword of Fire and Ice - MTG Circle

Sword of Fire and Ice

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from red and from blue.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, this Equipment deals 2 damage to any target and you draw a card.

Equip Magic the Gathering mana symbol

qDan Dos Santos
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time the triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won't resolve. You won't draw a card.
(wotc2020-08-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS