Magic the Gathering Card - Cranial Plating - MTG Circle

Cranial Plating

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+0 for each artifact you control.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: Attach this Equipment to target creature you control.

Equip Magic the Gathering mana symbol

The flesh of the Necrontyr is a memory so distant as to be nearly mythical.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Cranial Plating is counted by its own ability, so it gives at least +1/+0.
(wotc2021-03-19)
Cranial Plating's first activated ability is similar to an equip ability, but it's not an equip ability. Most importantly, it can be activated any time you could cast an instant, even during another player's turn.
(wotc2021-03-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS