Lantern of Insight
Artifact
Players play with the top card of their libraries revealed.
, Sacrifice this artifact: Target player shuffles.
Each eye sees a different possibility for tomorrow.
Tim Hildebrandt
Fifth Dawn (5DN)
• #135Rulings
If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish doing so.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
Rulings
If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish doing so.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)