Confiscate
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant permanent
You control enchanted permanent.
"It is better to take what does not belong to you than to let it lie around neglected." —Mark Twain, *More Maxims of Mark*
Adam Rex
Eighth Edition (8ED)
• #69★Rulings
Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn't change what it's attached to.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn't change what it's attached to.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
Rulings
Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn't change what it's attached to.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn't change what it's attached to.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)
Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
(wotc • 2022-12-08)