Confiscate

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment — Aura

Enchant permanent

You control enchanted permanent.

"I don't understand why he works so hard on a device to duplicate a sound so easily made with hand and armpit." —Barrin, progress report

standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
(wotc2024-11-08)
Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn't change what it's attached to.
(wotc2024-11-08)
Gaining control of an Aura or Equipment doesn't change what it's attached to.
(wotc2022-12-08)
Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it.
(wotc2022-12-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS