Fecundity

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment

Whenever a creature dies, that creature's controller may draw a card.

Life is eternal. A lifetime is ephemeral.

qRebecca Guay
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

In a multiplayer game, if a player loses the game, triggered abilities that player controls are removed from the stack and no more from that player can be added. This means that if a creature an opponent controls dies while you control Fecundity, and you lose the game before Fecundity’s triggered ability resolves (perhaps because you lost the game at the same time that the creature died), that player won’t draw a card.
(wotc2018-12-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS