Obliterate
Sorcery
This spell can't be countered.
Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and lands. They can't be regenerated.
"The enemy has been destroyed, sir. So have the forest, the city, your palace, your dog . . ." —Keldon soldier
Kev Walker
Eighth Edition (8ED)
• #204Rulings
Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)