Balduvian Horde
Creature — Human Barbarian
When this creature enters, sacrifice it unless you discard a card at random.
"We earn no medals and fight for no titles. Blood is proof of our victory." —Lovisa Coldeyes
Daarken
Masters 25 (A25)
• #120Rulings
You choose whether to discard or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not discard even if you no longer control this card on resolution.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
You choose whether to discard or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not discard even if you no longer control this card on resolution.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)