Magic the Gathering Card - Argentum Armor - MTG Circle

Argentum Armor

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +6/+6.

Whenever equipped creature attacks, destroy target permanent.

Equip Magic the Gathering mana symbol

Mirrodin's creator still lives, still shapes metal, and still commands world-shaking power.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You may target any permanent with the triggered ability, not just one controlled by the defending player. If no other player controls a permanent, you must target one of your own.
(wotc2011-01-01)
The second ability triggers and resolves during the declare attackers step. The target permanent will be destroyed before blockers are declared.
(wotc2011-01-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS