Holy Avenger
Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature has double strike.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage, you may put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield attached to it.
Equip
Divine light forged in steel.
Milivoj Ćeran
Rulings
You may put an Aura card onto the battlefield attached to the equipped creature if it could legally be attached to that creature.
(wotc • 2021-07-23)
Rulings
You may put an Aura card onto the battlefield attached to the equipped creature if it could legally be attached to that creature.
(wotc • 2021-07-23)