Gretchen Titchwillow
Legendary Creature — Halfling Druid
: Draw a card. You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.
Justine Mara Andersen
Rulings
Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn't count as playing a land and can be done even if you've played a land this turn or if it isn't your turn.
(wotc • 2021-07-23)
Rulings
Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn't count as playing a land and can be done even if you've played a land this turn or if it isn't your turn.
(wotc • 2021-07-23)