Orcus, Prince of Undeath
Legendary Creature — Demon
Flying, trample
When Orcus enters, choose one —
• Each other creature gets -X/-X until end of turn. You lose X life.
• Return up to X target creature cards with total mana value X or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. They gain haste until end of turn.
Andrew Mar
Rulings
You may cast Orcus, Prince of Undeath with X equal to 0. If you do, the triggered ability will do nothing as it resolves.
(wotc • 2021-07-23)
Printings
Rulings
You may cast Orcus, Prince of Undeath with X equal to 0. If you do, the triggered ability will do nothing as it resolves.
(wotc • 2021-07-23)