Orcus, Prince of Undeath

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Demon

Flying, trample

When Orcus enters, choose one —

• Each other creature gets -X/-X until end of turn. You lose X life.

• Return up to X target creature cards with total mana value X or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. They gain haste until end of turn.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You may cast Orcus, Prince of Undeath with X equal to 0. If you do, the triggered ability will do nothing as it resolves.
(wotc2021-07-23)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS