Rhonas the Indomitable
Legendary Creature — God
Deathtouch, indestructible, indestructible
Rhonas can't attack or block unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater.
: Another target creature gets +2/+0 and gains trample until end of turn. until end of turn.
Chase Stone
Amonkhet (AKH)
• #182Rulings
You don't have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)
Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)
Rulings
You don't have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)
Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater.
(wotc • 2017-04-18)