Blur of Blades
Instant
Put a -1/-1 counter on target creature. Blur of Blades deals 2 damage to that creature's controller.
Anna Steinbauer
Amonkhet Remastered (AKR)
• #141Rulings
If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Blur of Blades resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Blur of Blades won’t deal damage to any player.
(wotc • 2017-07-14)
Rulings
If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Blur of Blades resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Blur of Blades won’t deal damage to any player.
(wotc • 2017-07-14)