Inheritance
Enchantment
Whenever a creature dies, you may pay . If you do, draw a card.
"More than lessons may be gained from the past." —Halvor Arensson, Kjeldoran Priest
Kaja Foglio
Alliances (ALL)
• #4Rulings
If Inheritance and a creature are each put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, Inheritance’s ability will trigger.
(wotc • 2008-10-01)
Rulings
If Inheritance and a creature are each put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, Inheritance’s ability will trigger.
(wotc • 2008-10-01)