Coalition Flag
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature you control
Enchanted creature is a Flagbearer.
While an opponent is choosing targets as part of casting a spell they control or activating an ability they control, that player must choose at least one Flagbearer on the battlefield if able.
Darrell Riche
Apocalypse (APC)
• #2Rulings
If this card is ever on a creature you don’t control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
If this card is ever on a creature you don’t control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)