False Dawn
Sorcery
Until end of turn, spells and abilities you control that would add colored mana instead add that much white mana. Until end of turn, you may spend white mana as though it were mana of any color.
Draw a card.
Dave Dorman
Apocalypse (APC)
• #10Rulings
This card’s ability does not change the color of any permanents.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
This card’s ability does not change any lands into Plains.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
This card’s ability does not change the color of any permanents.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
This card’s ability does not change any lands into Plains.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)