Lich Lord of Unx
Creature — Zombie Wizard
,
: Create a 1/1 blue and black Zombie Wizard creature token.
: Target player loses X life and mills X cards, where X is the number of Zombies you control.
Dave Allsop
Alara Reborn (ARB)
• #24Rulings
The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2009-05-01)
Rulings
The second ability counts all Zombies you control, not just the tokens put onto the battlefield with the first ability. It will count Lich Lord of Unx itself if it’s still under your control and still a Zombie when the ability resolves.
(wotc • 2009-05-01)