Offering to Asha

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays Magic the Gathering symbol. You gain 4 life.

"His body belongs to Bant now. His soul? I honestly don't know. I expect it belongs to the angels." —Rafiq of the Many

qDaarken
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

You gain 4 life whether or not the targeted spell’s controller pays {4} and whether or not the targeted spell is countered.
(wotc2009-05-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS